Lernen Sie uns kennen.


Wer steckt hinter der Entwicklung der D3 Software? Wir stellen uns Ihnen vor!

Image

Unser Team:

Image
Marvin Radi

mradi@odysys.de

Image
Alexander Weiß

aweiss@odysys.de

Image
Tobias Saar

tsaar@odysys.de

Image
Kathrin Bauer

kbauer@odysys.de

Image
Marcel Bullert

mbullert@odysys.de

Image
Marvin Linke

mlinke@odysys.de


Image
Michael Kaimer

mkaimer@odysys.de

Image
Thomas Grudzinski

tgrudzinski@odysys.de


Image
Manuel Fehlau

mfehlau@odysys.de

Image
Christian Bender

cbender@odysys.de

Image
Andreas Bender

abender@odysys.de


Image
Rudolf Bender

rbender@odysys.de