Lernen Sie uns kennen.


Wer steckt hinter der Entwicklung der D3 Software? Wir stellen uns Ihnen vor!

Bild

Unser Team:


Bild
Marvin Radi

mradi@odysys.de

Bild
Sanja Nesic

snesic@odysys.de



Bild
Marcel Bullert

mbullert@odysys.de

Bild
Marvin Linke

mlinke@odysys.de



Bild
Mark Adelhelm

madelhelm@odysys.de

Bild
Michael Kaimer

mkaimer@odysys.de



Bild
Andreas Lüdeking

aluedeking@odysys.de

Bild
Thomas Grudzinski

tgrudzinski@odysys.de


Bild
Manuel Fehlau

mfehlau@odysys.de

Bild
Christian Bender

cbender@odysys.de

Bild
Andreas Bender

abender@odysys.de


Bild
Rudolf Bender

rbender@odysys.de